Skip to main content

Contact Us

Seed Division
Department of Agriculture,Cooperation and Farmers Welfare
Ministry of Agriculture and Farmers Welfare
Shastri Bhawan, Rajendra Prasad Road, New Delhi-110001
Government of India

Phone No: 011- 23387661
Email: helpdesk-seed[at]gov[dot]in

Dy. Commissioner (QC)
Phone No: 011-23387661

Asstt. Comm. (QC)
Phone No: 011-23386236

Back To Top
Back To Top